I’ve got some sick boys

Aaron is in bed with some virus. He’s been hacking up his lungs for the past few days. Finally went to the doc today.

Sam is very congested and has projectile vomited all his feedings are yours truly since he can’t breathe. He isn’t running a fever so I guess he’s just got a little cold and isn’t breathing too well. It might just take some time to run the course. My best friend is the aspirator which attempts to clear his passage ways.

So…our plans for Austin this weekend are canceled. Bummer. I was looking forward to a little change in scenery but the next month will give me lots of that…Oklahoma, Arkansas, family coming, friend coming, and a wedding in Denver. Then April!

2 thoughts on “I’ve got some sick boys

  1. Oh, I feel for you. My man has had some virus also this week. He is finally better today. Now I'm praying for you to stay healthy Hollie. Just love little Sam for us, and take good care of your boys.

Leave a Reply

