Never alone

Happy Mothers Day.

20120513-065707.jpg

These sweet hands fill my life.

20120513-065716.jpg

They join me everywhere. They point at me. They beg me to push them in the swing. They want to bake and make messes. They push little cars all over the house. They have figured out techy things. They keep my hands busy.

20120513-065733.jpg

They poke my face pointing to my eyes and mouth. They cling to me when we ‘siber’ (aka spider).

20120513-065821.jpg

They thank me in hugs and kisses and sweet pats on my face. They cause me to be thankful to be a mom today.

Leave a Reply

