Every night

I fix beautiful nutritious dinners for my family like this.

Not really. But doesn’t that look yummy?

Dinner is more like this:

And it’s like this:

Messy. Scraps. Rice grains everywhere.

Every night when my magic cleaning fairy fails to show up for duty, I resent that I don’t own a dog. Rest in peace, Peanut.

Don’t misunderstand me. I DON’T  want or need a dog. If you try to gift me a puppy…I’ll regift it right back on your doorstep. Just send your evening cleaning/dish fairy.

 

Leave a Reply

