Ninety

That’s the temperature inside our house.

The AC won’t be fixed til next week. First world problem, I know. But it’s still really hot.

I really hate how hot conditions make me (all three of us) irritable. Not the stellar parent today.

I’ve got great friends coming to install some window units so we can stay at our house tonight.

Being that this is the second summer for the same AC part to break, I think we’ll be hanging on to those window units for a while.

Now I’m going to go cool off.

One thought on “Ninety

  1. Feel free to come to Houston if you need a break!! We’re here– with toys, meals, pack n’ play, AC, and boys to play with 🙂

Leave a Reply

