Day 6

Yes, this would NOT be the first time I’ve stolen back my own ornament I brought to the ornament exchange.

20121206-230234.jpgMight as well leave with something I won’t regift. Instead if feeling guilty for my lack of giving spirit, I claim that the other ornaments were mostly crappy not as classy.

This habit at exchanges now occurs after my first squadron exchange in Guam when I left with the horribly ugly ‘baby’s first Christmas’ ornament when I was clearly NOT pregnant. Sometimes you gotta fight for what you don’t want.

Leave a Reply

