Day 18

Friends gathered to help me prep for this on Thursday. There’s not much a little wine can’t help you do…

20121218-234604.jpgAnd of course I thought it’d be appropriate to take the kids to the aquarium in my panic mode as I was thinking about how much I have to do.

20121218-234858.jpgIf you leave the stress it seems to go away for 7 seconds. But always shows back up.

One thought on “Day 18

  1. Praying for you as you prepare to leave so so soon. I hear ya on the distraction techniques when it comes time to pack. I do the same thing. =)
    I love that you’re wearing sandals in december.
    Miss you!

Leave a Reply

