Indiana, you were lovely.

This weekend I got to steal away to South Bend to visit Sarah Beth and her sweet family. We met in grad school at Biola and have kept in touch through many stages and changes.

Her hubby’s in grad school at ND so I got the tour last night.

20130819-111523.jpg

20130819-111541.jpg

20130819-111549.jpg

20130819-111556.jpg

20130819-111607.jpg
And I even learned what Touchdown Jesus was.

20130819-111641.jpg
Thank you Matt and SB for letting me invade your lives after your crazy summer. I loved meeting your kids and playing/being with them both. I hope this fall is one of routine and new starts for you. Love you ALL.

Thank you Indiana for having weather cooler than 89 degrees and allowing me to wear a sweater.

Thank you Aaron and Claudia for letting me leave the littles and get a break. I think you had a lot of fun without me.

And thank you United for a free checked bag (since I bought too many books at the bookstore) and for letting this very unprofessionally dressed mom sit in your United Club and eat the free food and drinks.

Leave a Reply

